Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At DT Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
267 Reviews

Carlos Martinez
11/17/2020
Located in McKinney
Overall great service; what I liked the most is that I received an estimate over the phone for potential problems. I will call them again next time I need help with my AC
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Roger Chafin
11/13/2020
Located in McKinney
Excellent service and very prompt.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Roger Chafin
11/12/2020
Located in McKinney
Excellent service.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Diane Vallance
11/11/2020
Located in PLANO
Plenty of expertise and patience.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Peter Myers
11/07/2020
Located in Frisco
Great service!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cindy Dickey
11/06/2020
Located in Arlington
Great service - explained everything. I was so pleased I decided to buy the annual service package. Alan's work was great.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kat B
10/30/2020
We had DT replace our a/c, heating system. extremely fair pricing, and very knowledgeable. Got it done fast, and we could not be happier!
Kathy Brand
10/30/2020
Located in ANNA
We could not be happier with DT a/c & heating! Honest, very knowledgeable, fair pricing, just good people. We highly recommend!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dennis Long
10/30/2020
Located in Dallas
Very satisfied with the service provided by Alan.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Robert I.
10/29/2020
I had multiple calls with Dana, owner of DT Air Conditioning & Heating about a problem that we were having at our house earlier this morning. After...
Eric Brown
10/29/2020
Located in Murphy
Thank you so much.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Isolde Barachina
10/29/2020
Located in Coppell
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Robert Izlar
10/29/2020
Located in Plano
I had multiple conversations with Dana about a problem, that started early in the morning at my house. Dana was very responsive and helpful. After determining that I could not DIY it, I called Dana and he said they would send a Service Tech to my house. Alan was the Service Tech which came. He wore his face mask and booties all of the time. Alan did an excellent job. I highly recommend DT.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Scott Martinez
10/28/2020
Located in Plano
Tech was friendly, knowledgable, and great to have around.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Barbara Berger
10/27/2020
Located in Dallas
The guys did an excellent job, neat, clean, progressional, prompt and a pleasure to work with!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tajammul Mohammed
10/27/2020
Always received a prompt response and quality service.
Taj M.
10/26/2020
Always received a prompt response and quality service from Dana and team! Have called them at few occasions in the last 4 years and always had a great...
Joshua Folmar
10/19/2020
Located in Dallas
Expertise
Cleanliness
Andrew Block
10/17/2020
Located in PLANO
Have used them for several years. They are super responsive, provide excellent service and good advice, too
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Peter Myers
10/15/2020
Located in Frisco
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rick Campobasso
10/12/2020
Located in Dallas
Great job. Quick and on time.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bob Jablonsky
10/08/2020
Located in Richardson
I've used DT Air and Heating several times and have always been treated fairly and been very happy with their service. I'd recommend them to anyone else needing help!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
D Richey
10/07/2020
Located in Allen
Zee did a SUPERIOR and VERY EXTRA MILE job on fixing our old air conditioning system, and was so very respectful in every aspect!!! We cant say enough about him ! He worked and worked to track down where the electrical problem was and knew what to do, AND on top of that he did a number of very very KIND extra things to help us out on top of it !! We were SO VERY impressed and very in awe of his technical work, his integrity, his determination to keep testing and making sure all parts were working well, his high respect, and his extra extra kindnesses to us !! He was so kind to elderly people and their needs ! What a great man, and what a great company!! We were so grateful for his ways, and so blessed by him! We will always use this company!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Justin Cross
09/22/2020
Located in Plano
Zee was fantastic!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mark Thouin
09/07/2020
Located in Allen
Great job!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews