Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At DT Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
292 Reviews

Bill Meridith
06/18/2021
Located in Plano
Zee was professional and clearly explained any issues he encountered. He also listened to any issues I had had with our cooling system. DT is a great company--trustworthy and honest.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Allen Dargalayi
06/17/2021
These guys are the best in business, very efficient, honest and quality of work is unmatched. I been using this company for years, they’re simply great. Highly recommend.
Daniel Dickerson
05/20/2021
Dana has a great team that worked hard, fast, and did a great job cleaning up. I was impressed with their attention to detail. I will use them for all of my future HVAC work.
Daniel Dickerson
05/20/2021
Located in FARMERSVILLE
Dana and his crew did an excellent job. I was impressed with the attention to detail and the overall experience. I would trust DT Air for all of my future business.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cindy Stachiw
05/18/2021
Located in Parker
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Charrollete Webberman
05/09/2021
Located in Dallas
I was extremely pleased with the service rep that handled by service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mae Pham
05/02/2021
Located in Richardson
Zee is very professional and honest technician.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Leland Roberts
04/28/2021
Our AC system needed to be replaced, they had fixed my unit 4 years ago. Had the best experience with Dana the owner, he even tried to help me on Sunday by giving me a part to help fix my unit. He team did a great job and replaced our entire system in 1 day. Would highly recommend DT Air.
Emir Catovic
04/28/2021
Located in Plano
See had done an outstanding job
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Joann Robertson
04/27/2021
Located in Plano
Zee is the best. He always takes the time to explain everything to me.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Michelle Bellia
04/21/2021
Located in Allen
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sunny Suhail
04/20/2021
Excellent work, great product, professional, loved the entire experience. in and out in one day.
Jane Berg
04/19/2021
Located in Dallas
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mark Everts
04/14/2021
Located in Plano
Excellent experience. A team of 3 finished the replacement of our upstairs HVAC in about 6 hours. Left behind a clean house - would not know they had been there. Dana quoted a fair price for the replacement system. If you want a Carrier system I would definitely recommend DT Air Conditioning and Heating.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Lonely
04/13/2021
Located in McKinney
Technician was friendly, knowledgeable, on-time and completed the job on time. Would highly recommend the technician and DT air conditioning. Thanks for keeping my home cool :)
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Barret Don
04/12/2021
Located in McKinney
Very nice technician very knowledgeable fast efficient and prompt!Great Job Allan
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alvin Lagrenade
04/12/2021
Located in Murphy
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tom Drake
04/12/2021
Located in Plano
I have used DT Air Conditioning for the last 8 years. They have always provided prompt, courteous service. DT Air Conditioning have replace all 3 of the aging HVAC systems.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Arthur
04/09/2021
Located in Dallas
Zee has been "our service guy"n for 6 1/2 years. He is The Best..we are very pleased.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lauren Goodman
04/09/2021
Located in Dallas
Weve been using DT Air for several years now and have always been happy with their service. Just after we left, one of our systems wasnt working and they came back out to make sure by that evening all systems were online and working. Thank you!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Chatham Gorur
04/07/2021
Located in Plano
Zee performed the original install on our system 1.5 years back. Recently we had an issue where Thermostat Panel went blank. Zee came in on the same day, quickly isolated the issue, fixed it and was able to address the issue effectively at short notice.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mauro Cooper
04/07/2021
Located in Plano
Zee was great. He called ahead of each appointment, clearly communicated the work he was performing and fulfilled each of his promises on arrival timing & needed repairs. He was courteous and performed quality service & support.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jim Hummel
04/06/2021
Located in Richardson
Thank you for the timely and excellent service - as always!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Richard Moe
04/06/2021
Located in Coppell
Zee is very professional and helpful every time he comes to our house!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shirley Wentworth
04/03/2021
Located in Farmers Branch
Your service guy did an excellent job this morning. He did a great spring check-up of my air cond. unit. Even sprayed and cleaned the unit.Turned on the air to hear and see how my unit was working. I will for sure call up DT for my Air and heating needs. I am very pleased and confortable with your good service. I will call no one but DT. Thanks Much!!!Shirley Wentworth13953 Lillard Ln.Farmers Branch, Tx.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews