Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At DT Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
133 Reviews

David Allen A
04/02/2020
Located in Richardson
Always on time, friendly, informative. We have been very happy with our service.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Allen Steele
04/01/2020
People are very knowledgeable, always on time and do excellent work.
Mollie Monaco
03/28/2020
Located in Dallas
Expertise
Cleanliness
Blake Frank
03/27/2020
Located in Dallas
DT Air sold us our current system at a fair price and maintains the system with twice-yearly visits. I am very satisfied with their service and professionalism. I highly recommend them and both a dealer and service provider.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Suzanne Commons
03/27/2020
Located in Carrollton
Zeke is great
Expertise
Cleanliness
Allen Steele
03/25/2020
Located in Garland
Tech was very knowledgeable, and very helpful with setting thermostat.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Suneet Mann
03/24/2020
Located in Allen
Very professional and honest AC guys . Showed up on time and explained every thing that was done
Expertise
Cleanliness
Catherine Walker
03/23/2020
Located in Plano
Zee has been servicing our system for several years. Very honest and personable. Very reliable. Ask for Zee!!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ahmad Zarei
03/22/2020
Located in Plano
Expertise
Cleanliness
Pricilla Roosth
03/21/2020
Located in Plano
Jeremy Mathews
03/19/2020
Located in Plano
Zee was very good. The noise problem with the heating that I had reported didn't occur. So that was hard to investigate, but Zee did make a thorough inspection of the system. The tune up went well, and Zee showed me how to clean the exterior condenser (should do yearly). I will record the noise if I hear it again.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Thomas Boylan
03/16/2020
Located in Plano
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mowzer Mania
03/16/2020
Excellent company. Had problem with the compressor. Zee came out and diagnosed a short in the compressor (which is more of a financial hit!) Upon further investigation, however, he saw that the wire had been chewed through by a rodent. Fixed it quickly and at a fair price. Quick service, excellent communication, and very professional. Great company and excellent experience, esp. with Zee. 5 stars.
Hamn Najib
03/15/2020
We have been using DT Air Conditioning for last five years, they have always been excellent, very honest and competitive company.
Martin
03/13/2020
Located in Frisco
AC Installation was very professional. This is my second unit installed by DT and they have always been great.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Paul
03/13/2020
Located in Pl
DT Air conditioning Air and Heat has been my preferred service provider for years for our personal residence and four rental properties. We maintain service contracts with them at all properties. They are very responsive handling emergency calls 5 out of 5 stars
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Enderman
03/12/2020
Located in Allen
Just an awesome company! They have the best technicians!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Twaddell
03/10/2020
Located in Celina
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Herish Hamid
03/09/2020
Located in Allen
Zee came out on time fixed our AC unit with a great price. He provided an explanation and how to extend the life of an other unit.
Service: System Repair
Zikoow T
03/09/2020
Located in Allen
Great guys easy to work with got my unit replaced at very good price they came in and got everything done in same day
Service: New System Installation
Sandra
03/07/2020
Located in Plano
Very Nice and Professional.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Moss Yousif
02/06/2020
I had the best experience with DT Air Conditioning and Heating. Dana is very Friendly and knowledgeable. I called around, DT had the best pricing around. They replaced 2 new A/C UNITS and did a great job. Very organized and clean work. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a/c & heating service. Thank You!
Dusty Culberston
02/06/2020
Dana and his team replaced my downstairs a/c & heating unit - interior and exterior. He offered a good price and was able to install right away. His team was very courteous and effecient. Dana even sent out another experienced tech to double check the installation connections and make sure everything was done perfectly. Dana also has A's across the board on Angie's List with over 200+ reviews.
Don Livingston
02/06/2020
We've been using DT Air Conditioning & Heating for several years for maintenance on our A/C and furnace systems. Recently, we had our "old" system stop working and I contacted DT for a system replacement. They were able to schedule the work quickly and complete same day. The crew was super courteous and helpful. Great service and competitive pricing.
Steven Hightower
02/06/2020
Quick, quality service, and they were reasonably priced. I recommend this company and will be using them again.
See All Reviews