Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At DT Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
280 Reviews

Mark Everts
04/14/2021
Located in Plano
Excellent experience. A team of 3 finished the replacement of our upstairs HVAC in about 6 hours. Left behind a clean house - would not know they had been there. Dana quoted a fair price for the replacement system. If you want a Carrier system I would definitely recommend DT Air Conditioning and Heating.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Lonely
04/13/2021
Located in McKinney
Technician was friendly, knowledgeable, on-time and completed the job on time. Would highly recommend the technician and DT air conditioning. Thanks for keeping my home cool :)
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Barret Don
04/12/2021
Located in McKinney
Very nice technician very knowledgeable fast efficient and prompt!Great Job Allan
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alvin Lagrenade
04/12/2021
Located in Murphy
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tom Drake
04/12/2021
Located in Plano
I have used DT Air Conditioning for the last 8 years. They have always provided prompt, courteous service. DT Air Conditioning have replace all 3 of the aging HVAC systems.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Arthur
04/09/2021
Located in Dallas
Zee has been "our service guy"n for 6 1/2 years. He is The Best..we are very pleased.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lauren Goodman
04/09/2021
Located in Dallas
Weve been using DT Air for several years now and have always been happy with their service. Just after we left, one of our systems wasnt working and they came back out to make sure by that evening all systems were online and working. Thank you!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Chatham Gorur
04/07/2021
Located in Plano
Zee performed the original install on our system 1.5 years back. Recently we had an issue where Thermostat Panel went blank. Zee came in on the same day, quickly isolated the issue, fixed it and was able to address the issue effectively at short notice.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mauro Cooper
04/07/2021
Located in Plano
Zee was great. He called ahead of each appointment, clearly communicated the work he was performing and fulfilled each of his promises on arrival timing & needed repairs. He was courteous and performed quality service & support.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jim Hummel
04/06/2021
Located in Richardson
Thank you for the timely and excellent service - as always!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Richard Moe
04/06/2021
Located in Coppell
Zee is very professional and helpful every time he comes to our house!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shirley Wentworth
04/03/2021
Located in Farmers Branch
Your service guy did an excellent job this morning. He did a great spring check-up of my air cond. unit. Even sprayed and cleaned the unit.Turned on the air to hear and see how my unit was working. I will for sure call up DT for my Air and heating needs. I am very pleased and confortable with your good service. I will call no one but DT. Thanks Much!!!Shirley Wentworth13953 Lillard Ln.Farmers Branch, Tx.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Claude Maraist
04/01/2021
Located in Richardson
After five years of Zee keeping my 20 year old system running, I called on DT to give me an estimate for installing a new A/C and Heating system. The company gave me quotes for three tiers of equipment in just a day or two. Although they were not dirt cheap, these quotes were reasonable and were consistent with what I had seen other people had paid. for similar systems. The installers arrived on the day and time promised, set up drop cloths to protect my floors and furniture, worked all day long and were finished by 5:00 PM the same day. They were professional and courteous, friendly and easy to work with. I am completely satisfied with the installation and would recommend them to anyone needing repair or maintenance work or new equipment.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Charles Whorton
03/31/2021
Located in Plano
We sincerely appreciate Zee and his service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
George Dodd
03/30/2021
Located in Plano
Great service every-time. They always make sure the HVAC is working at peak performance.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alejandro Artifuas
03/21/2021
Located in Plano
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Guy Paradisco
03/18/2021
Located in Plano
Zee was our technician and he was thorough and informative laying out our current situation and possible solutions. Answered all of my questions and if he was not 100% sure, he contacted technical support personnel to get the correct information. Awaiting estimates for options to correct our issues.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lee Davis
03/16/2021
They are very good, fair on price and do things correctly the first time.
James Ayala
03/16/2021
Located in McKinney
I may have the technician name wrong but I must say the service was amazing g. I needed a secondary drain pan emergency cut off switch done quickly. He was knowledgeable, efficient and extremely professional. I would reccomend this company a million times over. Rare to find great service these days. Thank you!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Vijay R.
03/14/2021
Located in Richardson
DT Air Conditioning team has done a good job installing my Carrier Air Conditioner. So far very happy
Expertise
Cleanliness
Terry Hutchings
03/04/2021
Dana was professional from start to finish. His suggestions for improvement to our current situation (21 year old system) were spot on. We purchased two variable speed units from him. He was prompt, he and his crew worked diligently and completed the job in one very full day. He carefully removed the old unit and left the attic cleaner than when he arrived. Dana came back the day after installation to check everything out once again before payment was required. We would highly recommend DT Air Conditioning and Heating!
Keith Melkild
03/03/2021
Located in Allen
Dana and crew installed top of the line Carrier systems (full system replacements) to cover both floors of my house in 2019. The installation process was very quick (~ 6 hours) and the results are fantastic. Our electric bills have dropped 40% going from our original builder grade systems to these. In two years, I've had only one minor issue. I had a thermostat go "wonky" - it worked fine but would not take a software update. DT said no problem it is still under warranty and swapped it out free of charge. You cannot go wrong with this company.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lee Collins
02/25/2021
Located in Garland
Alan was very professional and fixed the problem. DT does an excellent job on home AC and furnace repair.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Siyar T
02/24/2021
Diyar T
02/24/2021
Alan came over and blew me away with his knowledge. I’ve had others come by and the level of honesty simply isn’t on par with Dana and his crew. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a honest and reliable team. The pricing is fair and much lower than most others.
See All Reviews