Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At DT Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
261 Reviews

Lee Collins
02/25/2021
Located in Garland
Alan was very professional and fixed the problem. DT does an excellent job on home AC and furnace repair.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Siyar T
02/24/2021
Diyar T
02/24/2021
Alan came over and blew me away with his knowledge. I’ve had others come by and the level of honesty simply isn’t on par with Dana and his crew. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a honest and reliable team. The pricing is fair and much lower than most others.
Dlivn Mastafa
02/23/2021
Located in Arlington
Alan does superb work. He is both thorough and efficient. He was prompt, friendly and professional. Thank you for the amazing service!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Diyar Taha
02/23/2021
Located in Plano
Alan took care of me and was honest. I won’t be calling any other hvac company’s from this day toward.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Hiwar Hurori
02/23/2021
Located in Plano
Alan was very professional the moment he approached my house. He was really helpful and made the process of getting a new system quite easy with a great price! I would definitely recommended DT Air.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Siyar Taha
02/23/2021
Located in Plano
*excellent
Expertise
Cleanliness
Siyar Taha
02/23/2021
Located in Plano
If there was a 6 star, Alan would defiantly deserve it. Best service I have ever got on my heater. Alan did a exelaint job. I would defiantly call back because Alan made my heater feel like brand new again.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Leon Fenkel
02/22/2021
Located in Dallas
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Zachary Malone
02/18/2021
Located in Dallas
In the middle of a pandemic, and winter storm, and who knows what else, DT came out and got our heat working, not by fixing the HVAC itself, but going above and beyond to find we had an electrical problem, and got us into working order so we weren't left with no heat in freezing weather. Cannot recommend them enough!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Steve Holcomb
02/16/2021
Located in McKinney
Your technician seemed knowledgeable, and was more than happy to explain the issues when asked. All in all, great service, and the problem was fixed the day I called it in.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sofi F.
02/14/2021
I was so impressed when I called them they were at my house within few hours Allen was our technician , he was very professional in speaking, explaining...
Safia Fares
02/10/2021
Located in Irving
Allen was very professional and customer service oriented
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Candice Roberson
01/10/2021
Very honest
Colin T Chung
01/10/2021
Located in Irving
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the technician and how he resolved the issue: a flexible duct that was not very well secured to the collar. He used two zip ties and applied tape to make sure there was a tight connection to prevent air leakage.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
John Verdura
01/04/2021
Located in Garland
They did a great job -very clear explanation, Thorough, professional- overall great experience with this company and we have use them for our needs for over 10 years.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
William Elston
12/18/2020
Great service!!! Always!!
William Elston
12/18/2020
Located in ALLEN
I have been working with DT Air and Heat for 12 years. Each and every time they are 5 star. Very professional, always on time, clean, knowledgeable and never a hard sell. I just had a new furnace installed and the process was super smooth. They had to come to my house after hours. After evaluating the system, I needed replacement. They were at my house the next day and the system was installed by noon. Good price and great service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Carlos M
11/27/2020
Carlos Martinez
11/17/2020
Located in McKinney
Overall great service; what I liked the most is that I received an estimate over the phone for potential problems. I will call them again next time I need help with my AC
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Roger Chafin
11/13/2020
Located in McKinney
Excellent service and very prompt.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Roger Chafin
11/12/2020
Located in McKinney
Excellent service.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Diane Vallance
11/11/2020
Located in PLANO
Plenty of expertise and patience.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Peter Myers
11/07/2020
Located in Frisco
Great service!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cindy Dickey
11/06/2020
Located in Arlington
Great service - explained everything. I was so pleased I decided to buy the annual service package. Alan's work was great.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews