Reviews

At DT Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
321 Reviews

Dennis Long
09/09/2021
Located in Dallas
Very satisfied with the service provided.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Neil Norman
09/06/2021
Located in Arlington
Excellent, honest service.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Matt Harris
09/05/2021
Located in Flower Mound
Alan was a true professional and quickly fixed my Hvac while also giving me tips on how to maintain it myself, and how to look out for things that might be issues in the future. DT AC is my go-to Hvac professional, I'm very lucky I found them!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mark Fitzgerald
09/04/2021
Located in Plano
DT came on the same day that I called and fixed my AC! Thank You.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Matthew Richard Harris
09/02/2021
Jim Lowery
09/02/2021
Located in Arlington
Quick response and professional service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brenda W.
08/30/2021
Excellent Service. Called in AM and they were out the same day by 12 noon! Replaced a couple of parts and cleaned the AC off on the sides. Here and gone...
D Reese SR
08/30/2021
Dana and his team are excellent to work with. From the time I first contacted Dana about a quote for my downstairs unit until his team arrived at my home, the entire process was easy and no haggling. Dana's team showed as scheduled and completed the installation of my HVAC system without any issues, his team was professional and efficient. I would recommend DT Air Conditioning & Heating.
Tony Johnson
08/30/2021
The last 2-3 times they had been out they were saying my system was on it's last leg. Two weeks ago there was a "slow" leak of R22. We were hoping to get it through the season. Slow ended up being 48 hours (unfortunately). I made the decision to replace the system (inside and out). Dana provided a large amount of time on the phone educating me about heat pumps, and systems as a whole, as tech has evolved a bit since my dad who did this retired. Dana said I would have two quotes by the morning. They came in around 2:30AM (Sleep if this wasn't automated).....I bounced the proposals off my father (a retired HVAC guy) and I went with a two stage unit inside and out. Dana was there bright and early on a Monday measuring things. He got in the phone to call the people picking up pieces to make some adjustments to get the most out of the physical space. They were awesome staying on top of the install all day. Toward the end of the day it was time and we fired it up. The new system is quiet, and I actually have it set 3 degrees warmer in the summer than my old system and my kids don't complain as they did about the old system. Dana also ended up climbing into my attic and doing some minor duct work to help maximize the air flow. I cannot image how hot it was there in August after the heat of the day. He didn't flinch. He did what he could there for now and said it should hold until later when it's cooler and he can come back and make some adjustments with bigger ducts, etc. All of that on his youngest child's birthday. I told him go home and enjoy that time. He called me the next day to not just ask how the system was working, but how I liked it and how the kids liked it as well. Thank you Dana and team!
Brenda Clark
08/30/2021
Located in Wylie
Excellent Service came in and repaired the problem and left all within 30 minutes. I will use them again when needed. Great Service Technician!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
D. Reese Sr
08/30/2021
Located in Plano
Dana and his team were great to work with. From the time they arrived at my home they were professional and clean. After 6 hour installation, Alan showed and explained the new HVAC system installed in my attic and the outside condenser for my first floor, he made sure all trash was cleaned up after the installed. I would recommend DT Air Conditioning and Heating.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Saeed Ahkbar
08/29/2021
Located in McKinney
Excellent and fast service
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tony Rhee
08/29/2021
Located in Prosper
Zee is the absolute best! We and you are very lucky to have him! Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
George Dodd
08/28/2021
Located in Plano
Honest, trustworthy and professional describe the guys at DT air conditioning. When our HVAC needed replacement they did the job right. Highly recommended
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Nuruddin Ahmed
08/27/2021
Located in Plano
I am very satisfied with DT service because of their prompt availability to do any AC service.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Emily Reyes
08/27/2021
Located in Farmers Branch
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ryan Heise
08/26/2021
Located in Murphy
I have used this company several times. They are prompt and honest. They fix the problem without trying to sell me something I dont need. I have a fairly old system that they have kept going for some time. Prices are reasonable.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rick Campobasso
08/25/2021
Located in Dallas
Zee is excellent
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Matt Murphy
08/24/2021
The team was so great to work with and gave multiple options for our new AC units. Quick install, showed up on time, and great pricing and customer service!
Kathy Shaw Vaughan
08/24/2021
Located in Plano
On time, very polite and knowledgeable.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tony Johnson
08/22/2021
Located in Carrollton
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lee Cole
08/22/2021
Located in Plano
I purchased a complete system a couple of years ago, and have been impressed with it ever since. The installation was done very well, and their service was impeccable. Dana was also very helpful with the sizing for more capacity, which we desperately needed. Not only did they do a great job, but they also spend the extra time to explain important information about what they do and why. Their pricing for my complete system beat all other competitors bids.Today, Zee came out this Sunday morning not even an hour after I called for an emergency capacitor replacement. He was very helpful with answering some questions I had, and was extremely knowledgeable. Ill be using their services from now on.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Asrar Ahmed
08/21/2021
Dear FB friends I recommend these guys. They did an amazing job with replacing 2 of my old HVAC. Dana is awesome call him if you need a new AC or entire HVAC replacement . Love my game room now. It cools beautifully.
Mark Radman
08/12/2021
Zee, DT ac tech arrived at the Bonaventure on schedule & went right to my unit for routine tuneup because of electricity bill increased usage during the last month that’s been so hot. He exercised extreme patience with my questions; I learned about my building, ducts, dust, filters, thermostats and more. My unit is working as it’s supposed to just inefficient. I recommend DT air conditioning & heating in the greater Plano area and have a deep sense of satisfaction that Zee’s a very sincere employee representing an organization that was easy to schedule with and kind and interested in my situation and electricity cost. They are on the top of my list when I replace my ac with a higher rated product and have a great reputation in my hi rise and with David (the building engineer for over 24 years). Thank you, Mark Radman 941 685 6222 cell
Lawrence Simon
08/01/2021
Located in Plano
I had DT come out to unclog an AC drain line. It had lots of rust clogging the line which took quite an effort to clear. Zee came out and got the job done! Will use DT for my future AC repairs.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews