Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At DT Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
250 Reviews

Joshua Folmar
10/19/2020
Located in Dallas
Expertise
Cleanliness
Andrew Block
10/17/2020
Located in PLANO
Have used them for several years. They are super responsive, provide excellent service and good advice, too
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Peter Myers
10/15/2020
Located in Frisco
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rick Campobasso
10/12/2020
Located in Dallas
Great job. Quick and on time.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bob Jablonsky
10/08/2020
Located in Richardson
I've used DT Air and Heating several times and have always been treated fairly and been very happy with their service. I'd recommend them to anyone else needing help!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
D Richey
10/07/2020
Located in Allen
Zee did a SUPERIOR and VERY EXTRA MILE job on fixing our old air conditioning system, and was so very respectful in every aspect!!! We cant say enough about him ! He worked and worked to track down where the electrical problem was and knew what to do, AND on top of that he did a number of very very KIND extra things to help us out on top of it !! We were SO VERY impressed and very in awe of his technical work, his integrity, his determination to keep testing and making sure all parts were working well, his high respect, and his extra extra kindnesses to us !! He was so kind to elderly people and their needs ! What a great man, and what a great company!! We were so grateful for his ways, and so blessed by him! We will always use this company!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Justin Cross
09/22/2020
Located in Plano
Zee was fantastic!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mark Thouin
09/07/2020
Located in Allen
Great job!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Nicole Collins
09/07/2020
Located in Richardson
I’ve been in my 1957 house for six years, up until now the air has never truly cooled a portion of the house and I just coped. When my system completely went out I wasn’t sure where to turn. I got Dana’s info from a neighbor and I’m so glad I did. He was quick to come by and give a free quote and answered questions from me on almost a daily basis until the job. When it was time to do the job his team was quick, professional and got the job done (and then some). I’ve been blasting the air throughout my entire house and it finally feels amazing. Thank you Dana! You have a customer for life.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Haranabh Kancherla
08/31/2020
Located in Plano
Awesome job by DT Team and highly recommend them.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dann O.
08/28/2020
Professional, reasonable and responsive. Have used these guys for years and always impressed
Mahro Rasan
08/26/2020
DT Air installed a new system in our home. They were very professional and clean in doing the job. There price was very reasonable compared to all the other companies I got quotes from. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a/c service. Thank You DT and team for helping us.
Kathy Negulic
08/17/2020
Located in Carrollton
Excellent job!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mollie Monaco
08/17/2020
Located in Addison
Allen was polite and efficient. I highly recommend DT Air.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alicia Smith Leigh
08/17/2020
Located in Allen
I'm always very happy with your service. Your crew is honest and hard working. Thank you
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rich Messmer
08/15/2020
Located in McKinney
Alan is everything you look for when represent ing your company
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Greg R.
08/11/2020
Dana and Zee are the A-team. One call and they where there to solve the problem. The communication was open and transparent. In addition to being fair with...
Dominic Yang
08/11/2020
Located in Farmers Branch
Very quickly to identify the issue and very efficient to schedule the new furnace replacement.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Steve Crane
08/10/2020
Located in Richardson
Alan was very conscientious in his evaluation and repair of our 15 year old AC unit. It is back to cooling after the repair. DT Air responded very quickly to our unexpected outage.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dina Viera
08/10/2020
Located in Haltom City
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Randy Allen
08/10/2020
Located in Dallas
Dana and his team were professional, articulate and communicative throughout the entire process and found additional repairs that were needed to get our A/C operational that another HVAC contractor had missed. I definitely recommend their services and plan to use them for our quarterly maintenance.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Greg
08/09/2020
Located in Plano
Dana and Zee are great. They are the "A-Team". When there is a problem, call them in and they will help solve it.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Christine Feeney
08/04/2020
Located in Forth Worth
We have been using DT Air Conditioning and Heating for over 20 years. Dana and his team are reliable, dependable and most importantly they are HONEST. They will not oversell services that are not needed. They care about their customers and provide HIGH QUALITY work.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ken Rorie
08/03/2020
Located in Plano
I called DT about 3:15 PM and you arrived about 5:00 to solve the problem. I was happy that you were able to arrive so fast and solved the problem immediately. Your service technician also checked something else and added some Freon to make it work better.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Albert Marrero
07/31/2020
Located in Plano
I couldn't be happier with the results! Thanks!
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews